Piper’s Favorite Reads of 2013

All going in my TBR pile. If Piper recommends them, who am I to argue?

piper vaughn

Hey, y’all! These lists are cropping up on blogs all over and I thought I’d join in the fun. Note: These are the books I read and loved in 2013, but not all of them were actually published last year. They might be older books I just discovered. I thought it’d be cool to show them love either way. 🙂

Now, in no particular order:

Without Reservations by J.L. Langley – Why did it take me so long to read this book? I have no idea. But once I did, I consumed the rest of the series in a couple of days and have since reread them all more than once. Love. LOVE. And I can’t wait for more. This is my fave shifter series. 🙂

Fish and Ghosts by Rhys Ford – Well, what can I say? Rhys is amazing. Her characters are vivid and well-developed, even down to…

View original post 929 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

